Dropout Kings - Riot Music [CD] (Pre-Order)

Dropout Kings - Riot Music [CD] (Pre-Order)

Regular price$12.99


After signing with Suburban Noize Records and releasing the GlitchGang EP, Dropout Kings began to gain massive traction worldwide. The band followed that up with the trap-metal rager "Hey Uh" and a joint EP with HEDPE where they collaborated on tracks with DJ Lethal (Limp Bizkit), Twiztid, and Crazy Town. The band then embarked on a full European headlining tour where they appeared at Full Force Festival in front of 20,000 people.

"Riot Music" is the band's upcoming debut full-length for Suburban Noize and the title track is the lead single dropping January 13th.  Dropout Kings will be supporting From Ashes To New and The Word Alive throughout Nov/Dec in support of the first single.

Track list:

  1. Hit Like This
  2. Dark Energy
  3. Fighter Jet
  4. Pull Up
  5. Demons
  6. Lights Out ft. DED
  7. Riot Music
  8. Tofu
  9. No Notoriety
  10. Been G.O.A.T.
  11. Vacuum Cleaner
  12. Tell Me
  13. Hey Uh

**Orders Shipping week of 5/5/23**