Opie & Family "Sound Sensation Vol. 1" [CD]

Opie & Family "Sound Sensation Vol. 1" [CD]

Regular price$9.99


1. Sound Sensation
2. Chat Bout
3. Zyante Canyon
4. No Pain
5. Mi Yard
6. Heart of Stone
7. Diamond in Disguise
8. Wind and Words
9. Making Decisions
10. Teach One

Check out the "Wind and Words" video directed by Tony Turrieta. The video shows Opie hilariously parodying our great nation's Founding Fathers.

The album was co-written between Opie Ortiz and The Aggrolites frontman Jesse Wagner, who also produced the record with additional engineering and mixing by Chris Brennan (The Aggrolites, The Expanders). Opie, whose contributions include fronting the legendary Long Beach Dub Allstars, along with his art being used in much of Sublime’s discography and merchandise like the now infamous "Sublime Sun" leads the family on this new album.