(hed) P.E. - Class Of 2020 Vinyl
(hed) P.E. - Class Of 2020 Vinyl

(hed) P.E. - Class Of 2020 Vinyl

Regular price $18.99


Legendary SoCal artists (Hed) P.E. are ready to release their twelfth studio album, "Class of 2020", set to drop on August 21st, 2020 via the legendary California independent label, Suburban Noize Records. The date marks the 20th anniversary of the group’s breakthrough album, "Broke".

For "Class of 2020" the band is stripped down to the raw essentials utilizing old-school punk-rock guitar tones and aggressive, unfiltered vocal stylings that have become an integral part of (Hed) P.E.'s trademark sound. "Class of 2020" is a return to the classic sound of early (Hed) P.E. albums.

1.First Blood
2.Watch It Burn
3.No Days Off
4.Death Awaits
5.Last Call
6.Ole Time Sake
7.Greedy Girl
8.Nothing Lasts 4ever (The Ballad of C19)
9.We The People